Latest Products http://www.safsorganic.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.safsorganic.com Bio Fertilizer http://www.safsorganic.com/bio-fertilizer.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Bio Fertilizers in Puducherry. The Bio Fertilizers, offered by the company, are very well tested in laboratories and many geographical areas of framing around India. Bio Fungicide http://www.safsorganic.com/bio-fungicide.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bio Fungicides in Puducherry. Bio Fungicide product variants offered by the company are in high quality to resolve all types of Soil borne diseases originated by pathogenic bacteria, fungi and nematodes. Bio Pesticide http://www.safsorganic.com/bio-pesticide.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable position among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bio Pesticide in Puducherry. Bio Pesticide product variants offered by the company are in high quality to resolve all types of Pest and insects. Insect Light Trap http://www.safsorganic.com/insect-light-trap.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made a formidable impression as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Insect Light Trap based in Puducherry. The Insect Light Trap, offered by the company, are made using the best grade raw materials and are studded with features. The company offers the best Insect Light Trap at the market leading prices. Bio Growth Promoters http://www.safsorganic.com/bio-growth-promoters.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Safs Organic Enterprises is one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bio Growth Promoters. We deal in a comprehensive range of Bio Growth Promoters including Bio Fertilizer, Biofungicide, Biopesticides etc. All these Bio Growth Promoters are manufactured with premium grade materials. Hand Operated Insect Trap http://www.safsorganic.com/hand-operated-insect-trap.htm Insect Light Trap Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Hand Operated Insect Trap which is and effective solutions for insect control in crop fields. This cutting edge device identifies the Pest and Insects pattern and develops Pest Management and control plan accordingly. Solar Powered Insect Trap http://www.safsorganic.com/solar-powered-insect-trap.htm Insect Light Trap Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Solar Powered Insect Trap which is and effective solutions for insect control in crop fields. This cutting edge device identifies the Pest and Insects pattern and develops Pest Management and control plan accordingly. Our Solar Powered Insect Trap is very easy to install and operate. Solar Powered Insect Trap offered by us is completely automatic, economical and eco-friendly device. Timer Insect Light Trap http://www.safsorganic.com/timer-insect-light-trap.htm Insect Light Trap Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fully electrical chargeable Automatic Insect Light Trap. The Timer Insect Light Trap offered by us is an effective solution to distinguish and control pest and insects damaging the crop and enable pollination to improve the productivity.